Stephanie McCrery, IIDA, KYCID President, Owner, Director of Interior Design

Stephanie@reesedesign.com

Bryan McCrery Owner, Director of Architectural Services

Bryan@reesedesign.com

H. Gibbs Reese, AIA Founder and Architect

Gibbs@reesedesign.com

Donna Timperman Office Manager

Donna@reesedesign.com

Jennifer Alonso Architectural Designer

Jennifer@reesedesign.com

Sarah Young Architect

Sarah@reesedesign.com

Adrie Hammond Architect

Adrie@reesedesign.com

Dana Zausch Architect

Dana@reesedesign.com

Angela Spencer Interior Designer

Angela@reesedesign.com